Vampire Girl Series By Karpov Kinrade EPUB Books Free Download

Vampire Girl Book

The Vampire Girl is a series of three fantasy books written by Karpov Kinrade. Download the series below...

List of Books in this Series:
  1. Vampire Girl
  2. Midnight Star
  3. Silver Flame
Download The Books:
Vampire Girl
Midnight Star
Silver Flame
Moonlight Prince


can you please put book number 4 thank u :-bd

This comment has been removed by the author.

Please add the remaining books

when books number 5&6 will be added ?

How do i get the book downloaded